Vitamin G Out!

18 Jan

To all of our adoring fans who live inside my computer:

As it turns out, I only have about five months worth of things to say.  Also, I find that there is an inverse relationship between doings things that motivate blog posts and having time to write blog posts.  For those of you who did not get to high school algebra, I think that is the correct way of saying that I don’t have time to write because I am spending time making crude mugs in pottery class, playing on the worst volleyball team in history, going to ineffective board meetings, trying to make my new sewing machine work, reading for my book club, taking first aid classes, working late, playing with my puppy, watching American Idol, and reading Mondoo’s posts (she’s so funny!).  Sorry friends!  Maybe I’ll get inspired every now and then and Mondoo will let me write a guest post.  Until then, hopefully I will see you in the real world.

Hearts 5000,

vitamin g

3 Responses to “Vitamin G Out!”

  1. Cowgirl Sarah January 19, 2010 at 2:11 pm #

    This makes for one sad cowgirl.

    No pressure though, Mondoo!

  2. summer January 19, 2010 at 2:14 pm #

    this is sad. you better be guest posting a lot. you are a great writer!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Wanted: Co-Blogger « 141characters - January 19, 2010

    […] About Us & 141 Characters ← Vitamin G Out! […]

Leave a Reply

