Strange Love

4 May

I love Love.  I love being in love.  I love the above picture.  I love coffee.  And the thing with love is that all people are free to love whomever (or is it whoever?  Honestly, I never know.  If you do know for sure and have a neat little trick to remember it, let me know.  But if you’re going to let me know the correct answer via ridicule, keep it to yourself.  I don’t love a smug grammar know-it-all.  No one does, actually.  It’s annoying.) OR whatever they want.  I’m not here to judge.  But I am here to share and laugh/cringe my ass off.   Feel the love, everyone!

Love in 2-D (The New York Times Magazine)

German Man Marries His Cat (Perez Hilton)

Woman and Grandson Become Lovers (Perez Hilton)

Chef Dies from Eel up his Butt (Perez Hilton)

Ok, this last one isn’t really about love but it was just too strange not to share!

3 Responses to “Strange Love”

  1. Abra Ebner May 4, 2010 at 11:14 am #

    Honestly, I just wait for Word to tell me if I’ve used it wrong, and I’m a writer, he he. Grammar snobs suck…

  2. Mrs Zack Morris May 4, 2010 at 11:36 am #

    I would go with whatever because as you have clearly showcased, we can’t limit ourselves to who or whom now – and it makes it easier on us all to just write whatever, so let’s thank those creepy anime cartoon cardboard loving yahoos.

  3. kristinaprose May 4, 2010 at 2:24 pm #

    People are weird! The grandmother thing is disgusting on so many levels!

Leave a Reply

