Go Viral: Part One

5 May

I have two and a half weeks (gah, I hope that’s all!) left in my pregnancy and Mondoo is BORED!  Mr. Mondoo and I have successfully completed all of the baby education classes that I forced us to take (we can birth, diaper, and CPR our baby with the best of ’em and have the certificate to prove it!), the nursery is complete, and the house is clean.  What else is a nine-month pregnant lady supposed to do?  Well, lately, I’ve been so bored that I’ve been re-watching classic viral videos.  Guess what?  They’re still funny!  I thought that I’d share some of my favorites with you.  Today, I share Part One (oh yes, the first of many):

“I can’t breathe!”

“That’s only in the mornin’ you ‘posed to be up cookin’ breakfast or something by then!'”

“Where da gold at?”

“You got a Daytime Emmy, you ain’t supposed to be doing this!”

“Whay y’at?!”

2 Responses to “Go Viral: Part One”

  1. ganky May 5, 2010 at 12:45 pm #

    I LOVE the first one…don’t know why but i can hysterically laugh at other people falling or tripping!!!! flaw # 1 billion for me

  2. kristinaprose May 5, 2010 at 1:06 pm #

    OMG – I love all of these and laughed out loud even though I’ve seen them a hundred times. I wouldn’t dare watch peanut butter jelly in front of Ava. I’d have to listen to that crap all the time. I made the mistake of letting her watch this: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cNkp4QF3we8

Leave a Reply

